Support  |  1-800-620-4210  |  
May
26
2020

Webinar: Can you manage cross-application access risk?

Are you running SoD analyses across multiple platforms, including non-SAP applications, legacy platforms, and in-house systems? Managing access risk across such a diverse application landscape means added complexity and manpower. Centralizing access risk management can streamline your system and significantly reduce the workload on IT.

Managing your entire environment from one central hub means you can normalize rules and authorizations and centralize mitigation management, reporting, and requests/approvals. It means removing toxic transaction combinations, eliminating duplicate processes, and ensuring that your SoD rules will still be relevant when you migrate to SAP S/4HANA.

Join Dries Horions, Senior Product Manager with Security Weaver, for a free webinar to learn how to use SAP ERP as a single control cockpit to manage cross-application access risks.  He will discuss access management best practices and how access rules can be defined and harmonized across different applications. He will also cover how a single provisioning process for access control across a heterogeneous application landscape can be supported as well.

Option 1: Thursday, June 4th at 8:00am GST/ 9:30am IST/ 2:00pm AEST

Option 2: Thursday, June 4th at 8:00am PDT/ 11:00am EST/ 5:00pm CEST

For webinar details, click here.

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.