Support  |  1-800-620-4210  |  
May
20
2020

Webinar: SAP Access Risk - Do you know where the bodies are buried?

Executives whose companies run SAP know that the quality and integrity of their financial reporting is dependent on SAP, but the complexity of the platform forces them to rely on sub-certifications and insurance policies to safeguard against personal liability, hoping the effect will be to protect the integrity of their financial reporting.  How can executives abstract away the technology, know where to focus in order to build additional credibility, and provide much needed guidance – in effect leading from the trenches?

Join Terry Hirsch, CEO of Security Weaver, to learn the questions every C-suite leader should be asking about SAP access-related risks. Learn how executives can lead their organizations to get clear answers to those questions and to mitigate emerging risks in real-time. Learn how leaders can avoid getting mired in the technical complexity of SAP and instead understand where the actual, imminent, and real risks are due to SAP user access. Leave knowing how to lower the risks, quantify the actual financial exposure, and protect both your company's and your own reputation.

Webinar Option 1: Thursday, May 28th at 8:00am GST/ 9:30am IST/ 2:00pm AEST.

Webinar Option 2: Thursday, May 28th at 8:00am PDT/ 11:00am EST/ 5:00pm CEST

For webinar details, click here.

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.