Support  |  1-800-620-4210  |  
June
1
2020

Webinar: Tips for efficient SAP access reviews

Most organizations know the pain of periodic mandatory SAP user access reviews. Which reviewers do you involve? What access, exactly, needs to be reviewed? Do you have the right data to do a full and proper review, or are you making guesses about people’s actual usage? Do managers really know what they are looking at? Who will coordinate this process? How do you easily and efficiently keep everyone updated on the status of the project? How long will the review continue and how do you know when you have done enough? These (and other) uncertainties lead to a process that is long, labor-intensive, and prone to human error.

Join Isaac Kimmel, Senior Product Manager at Security Weaver, as he discusses how to automate and improve the efficiency of periodic user access reviews. By understanding the common challenges of access reviews and how to overcome them, you can make the access review process not only more automated but more informed.

Option 1: Thursday, June 11th at 8:00am GST/ 9:30am IST/ 2:00pm AEST

Option 2: Thursday, June 11th at 8:00am PDT/ 11:00am EST/ 5:00pm CEST

For webinar details, click here.

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.