Support  |  1-800-620-4210  |  
May
7
2020

Webinar: What every CISO needs to know before running SAP S/4HANA

In the last year, 88% of companies experienced at least one cyber-attack and 84% of companies discovered fraud. Every year, five percent of revenue is lost to fraud and abuse. These are the things CISOs lie awake worrying about at night. And as the technology needed to run a secure enterprise becomes more complex, and the data more ubiquitous, the mandate of a CISO continues to grow.

It is vital, therefore, that CISOs understand how to effectively control their security landscape, especially when running SAP S/4HANA. And while technology is an important way to address this challenge, exceptional CISOs know that in order to effectively control their SAP S/4HANA environment, they must guard against too much initial focus on technology and first build a compelling business case for security.

Join Security Weaver’s Executive Vice President, Stephen Dubravac, to learn how leveraging proven frameworks, gaining a sound understanding of the nature of controls, and including both process improvements and compliance mandates in your security roadmap will help you build a solid business case.

Webinar Option 1: Thursday, May 14th at 8:00am GST/ 9:30am IST/ 2:00pm AEST. 

Webinar Option 2: Thursday, May 14th at 8:00am PDT/11:00am EDT/ 5:00pm CEST.

For the webinar details,click here.

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.