Support  |  1-800-620-4210  |  
May
7
2020

Webinar: What every CISO needs to know before running SAP S/4HANA

In the last year, 88% of companies experienced at least one cyber-attack and 84% of companies discovered fraud. Every year, five percent of revenue is lost to…

May
1
2020

Webinar: 4 ways you are (or will be) overspending on SAP licenses

Thursday, May 7th, 2020 Everybody likes surprises, right? Well…not exactly. Especially when those surprises involve unexpected licensing costs. Predicting SAP licensing costs is no…

April
22
2020

Webinar: Continuous Controls Monitoring of SAP

April 30th 8:00am GST/ 9:30am IST/ 2:00pm AEST. Keeping up morale on your audit team can be a challenge when you must rely on sampling…

April
22
2020

Webinar: How your controls platform can mitigate SAP and business risks during the COVID-19 crisis

April 28th 8:00 am (Pacific)/11:00 am (Eastern)/5:00 pm (CEST) With reduced staff and shoestring budgets, many companies are struggling to maintain the same level of compliance…

October
8
2019

Enabling Successful SAP S/4HANA Migrations

SAP S/4HANA is getting a lot of discussion these days. Control is key for a successful S/4HANA Migration. There are several ways…

May
28
2019

What is segregation of duties and why is it important?

If you’ve recently implemented an SAP ERP platform, congratulations! It means your company is growing and you now have a fantastic ERP tool…

May
7
2019

How to make better management decisions with user data

With the SAPPHIRE NOW and ASUG annual conference underway  – and the theme of “Building an Intelligent Enterprise in the Experience Economy” …

April
17
2019

Prevent $1.77 billion in fraud with automated controls

India’s banking community was rocked last year with the news that Punjab National Bank (PNB), India’s second largest government-owned bank, was…

Transcribe: Translation not found.  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›